I humbly accept this award


ImageI wrote my little blog anonymously for a year. It was fun, but pretty soon, I craved some engagement with the blogging world and a few months ago I ‘came out’. It has been terrific! I love being part of the blogging community and the amazing support we all give each other. It makes me go all warm and fuzzy!

So I wanted to thank More Issues Than Time Magazine for nominating me for the I Am Part of the WordPress Family Award.

It’s a fun and fabulous blog so you must check it out. And of course anyone who follows my blog is naturally my very bestest friend!

One of the criterias of accepting the award is to nominate 10 others you see as having an impact on your WordPress experience and family.

My Top 10 blogs are below. They make me laugh and nod in agreement all at once:

She’s A Maineiac

What Party?

towiwoolwich

Girl On The Contrary

The Byronic Man

The Good Greatsby

Martha Hudsuckle

Twinfamy

Kate Says Stuff

Be A Fun Mum

Check ’em out and let them know I sent you!

3 thoughts on “I humbly accept this award

Leave a Reply

