I’d like to thank the Academy…


The little man in my WordPress blog account has just told me that I have reached 100 ‘Likes’ on my humble little blog.

Woohoo!Image

So in the tradition of soppy Academy acceptance speeches – and a special shout out to Sally Field – I want to say:

You like me, you really like me!

(sobs through a big toothy grin)

Thank you to all of you who took the time to click on the ‘Like’ button.

And a big smoochy kiss and hug to all of you who Like my Facebook page or have opted to receive my posts in your Inbox.

It’s a big commitment from you all and I don’t take it lightly.

Love you all!

 

Leave a Reply

